Reviews

(26 reviews)

select
Write a Review
You have always been there for any help
Posted on 16 June 2017 Alain Benoit (Tenant)

Dear Jay, thank you very much for all you have done for us since we met. You have been always there for any possible help. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need anything I can do. All the best to you! Alain Benoit, France.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
Best agents in London.....
Posted on 22 November 2016 Farah and Hossein A (Tenant)

"Just wanted to say a huge thanks to Jay White and Jeremy Jacob Letting Specialists for their exceptional service with finding and securing our long term tenancy at the flat. From experience I know just how difficult it is to find a good estate agent and Jay was not only professional and quick to recommend exactly what we needed, he is such an honest and down to earth person to deal with, which makes such a difference. I cant recommend them highly enough and guaranteed you wont be dissapointed. Best agents in london!" Farah and Hossein

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
Extremely patient whilst working hard...
Posted on 24 May 2016 D. Mailly (Tenant)

We approached Jeremy Jacob, having walked the well trodden paths of estate agents. The faceless, impersonal 'sausage machine' had worn us down, causing a lot of stress. Jay White actually listened to what we said, took the time to consider our needs - which included a large dog in central London, a garden and quirkiness - and presented us with a bespoke list of properties which exceeded our expectations. His negotiations were open, honest and direct. The landlord was particularly challenging, requiring Jay to be extremely patient whilst working long hours to finalise the property. I'm writing this because estate agents, quite rightly in many cases, get a bad name. On the occasion where someone stands out, they deserve as much praise as they can get! D. Mailly

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
The only people I would ever call....
Posted on 19 April 2016 Kathy O (Tenant)

Jeremy Jacob are the only people I would ever call to find me a property. Jay White found me a terrific flat exactly where I wanted to be. I moved here from America, so I really appreciated all the extra help he gave me--I needed it. He knows the market, delivers the very best service, and doesn't waste time--he's definitely one to call if you want a great property. Kathy O, Philadelphia

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
Exceptional in helping me find a flat to rent.
Posted on 01 April 2016 M.Y. (from Morocco) (Tenant)

Jeremy Jacob Letting Specialists were exceptional in helping me find a flat to rent. I had been looking for a while before I was put in touch with them. I had a specific set of requirements and I must say they had a great sense of listening without being too pushy at any given time. I really appreciated their patience throughout the whole process. Jay is very polite, patient and super helpful. He never gives up and managed to show me about 50 properties in the space of a month. He knows very well the market and plus he is fun to be around! I strongly recommend his service to anyone who is looking for a place! M.Y, Morocco

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
The only agent who has our explicit trust
Posted on 01 November 2015 Repeat Client (Tenant)

Jay has found our last three properties and has always worked extremely hard to find the perfect property for us. We trust him implicitly. Highly recommended. Stephen P.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
I recommend you highly
Posted on 01 June 2015 A. Schmid (Tenant)

Thanks very much for your effort. I will recommend you highly! A Schmid

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
Thank you for your support
Posted on 10 May 2015 Clio (Italy) (Tenant)

Thank you very much for your support. You were one of the most professional agents we met so far. We will contact you for sure in the future and give your name to our house hunter friends. All the best Clio, Italy

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
The best agent and the most help
Posted on 24 April 2015 Mr. Butalia (Tenant)

You were very helpful and irrespective of our final decision, you were the best agent and the most help we had during our search. Will always keep this in mind and be in touch whenever we're next looking as well as recommending you to our friends and colleagues who are looking.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
Very professional from the beginning
Posted on 24 April 2015 Javier and Megan (Tenant)

Jeremy Jacob (Jay White) was very professional from the beginning. We contacted him from out of the country and changed our requirements mid-viewing. In a matter of hours he was able to show us exactly what we were looking for. He was patient and listened to what we said. We are both extremely grateful to have worked with him as part of our relocation. From landing in London it took only 2 days to find a place and sign a contract on a flat we are very happy with in Chelsea. We could not recommend him more!. Javier and Megan

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
The best real estate agent
Posted on 17 March 2015 Arielle Leopold ()

Jay White is the best real estate agent. He immediately understood my request and every specification of it. He has only shown me flats that could work. I was very happy to work with him and I totally recommend him. Arielle Leopold, Paris.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
Thanks so much for all of
Posted on 05 January 2015 Sheena R (Tenant)

Just wanted to say thanks so much for all of your dedicated work to help me find a property to rent. You were very resourceful and certainly not pushy. I wish you the best for the future. Sheena R, Kensington

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
They truely care about people
Posted on 26 November 2014 Kelly. L (Tenant)

Jeremy Jacob Letting Specialists were a pleasure to work with. Not only are they helpful and effective, but they truly care about people and they work hard to find you a place that makes you happy. I will definitely use them again for my next property search. Kelly L.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Share this article Share this article
Super helpful and enjoyed working with Jay
Posted on 12 November 2014 Daniele Penna (Tenant)

Jeremy Jacob Letting Specialists were super helpful and I really enjoyed working with Jay. He was really fun and professional. He even gave me a box of chocolates. That was really nice. I have informed Jay that I am the original Italian master chef, so he will come to mine for dinner soon. Daniele

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Share this article Share this article
Thank you for all of your hard work.
Posted on 31 October 2014 Barbara Peterson (Tenant)

Thank you for all of your hard work. You were really patient! I will recommend you to my friends. Barbara

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Share this article Share this article
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >